In the Münze Deutschland online shop, collectors can order the business strike and circulation coins of the current year as well as past years as a set. A set includes all eight German euro coins for daily cash transactions (1 cent to 2 euro) with the year of issue and the mint mark of the respective mint. A complete set includes all sets from the five German mints: Berlin (A), Munich (D), Stuttgart (F), Karlsruhe (G) and Hamburg (J).

In addition to the coins, the sets also come with the 2 euro commemorative coin for the respective year.